Wednesday, 19 December 2012


Available now on all e-readers and on
Book one of this exciting new series charts the story of Dominic and Isobel who are torn apart by a complex web of lies and deceit they struggle to unravel.  Can Dominic persuade Isobel to trust him once more and accept the position as his wife?  Or will her brutal uncle succeed in tearing them apart forever?

Book two of the Cavendish Mysteries series charts the story of Sebastian and Amelia.  Set in Regency England, their is an entirely new battle for survival.

Want to find out more?

Check out or all good e-book retailers.  Paperback version will be available after Christmas.   Happy reading x

No comments:

Post a Comment