Saturday, 17 December 2016

** New Release ** New Release ** New Release **

I am delighted to be able to announce the release of Hiding Rose, Book 5 of the Saved By Desire Series. Happy Christmas to all of my readers. I hope you enjoy the book xx

Having witnessed another of his colleagues marry, Barnaby Stephenson is left to ponder the wisdom of his own choices in life. The last thing he needs is to have to babysit the Star Elite’s primary witness of the murders of two of London’s most hardened criminals. Tasked with hiding Rosemary ‘Rose’ Higginbotham, Barnaby quickly realizes that this seemingly delicate flower has a hidden side to her, especially when their lives are threatened.

When they find themselves hunted, their fight to keep Rose free of Sayers’ clutches takes them from the south of the country to the north. With each move, Barnaby finds himself losing another piece of his heart. This time, though, not even the safe houses and the support of his colleagues from the Star Elite can keep them safe.

When they are cornered, Barnaby and Rose find themselves fighting for more than their lives. They battle for a future together.
Left with no alternative but to put into action the Star Elite’s most audacious plan yet, Barnaby’s determination to keep Rose hidden may well lead him to capture not only London’s most notorious criminal mastermind but his very own bride.

Sunday, 4 December 2016

I am delighted to be able to release the cover of the next installment of the new Saved By Desire Series, Hiding Rose available for sale on 15th December 2016. Happy reading x

Wednesday, 19 October 2016

** Breaking News ** A Scandal Most Daring **

I am delighted to be able to announce the release of Book 4 of the Saved By Desire Series: A Scandal Most Daring. Happy reading xx

When Tahlia is robbed of her jewels in the street, she is shocked to find her rescuer is none other than Connor Humphries, the man she had thought she would never see again. Rather than walk away, as she knew she should do, she has to turn to him for his protection.

Connor knows his world has changed forever when he sees Tahlia again. He has always considered that losing her was the worst mistake of his entire life. Now that she is back, he is determined to do whatever is necessary to persuade her to give him another chance.

Unfortunately, his plans are thrown into turmoil when someone shoots at them. Unclear if it is Connor or Tahlia the mysterious attacker wants dead, Connor faces the battle of his life to gain her trust and find out what she is up to. But can he trust her to be honest with him? He is convinced she is keeping secrets but is far from prepared for the truth when she tells him what she really has been doing since they were last together.

One thing is for definite; the Star Elite are back in London, more determined than ever to capture Sayers, the man they thought they had caught several weeks earlier. They are quickly faced with trying to discover who is responsible for the mysterious reappearance of stolen gems, and find out how they fit into the mystery Tahlia is drawn into.

Surrounded in danger, will Connor's desire for the woman of his dreams bring about his ultimate downfall? Or will Tahlia really turn out to be his savior?

Friday, 30 September 2016

** Cover Release ** Cover Release ** Cover Release **

I am delighted to be able to release the cover of my latest book: A Scandal Most Daring. Book Four of the Saved By Desire Series will be available on 14th October. Happy reading. xxx

Sunday, 10 July 2016


I am delighted to announce the release of Mistaken Identity, Book Three of the Saved By Desire Series. Happy reading x

When Marcus finds himself in a strange town in yet another unfamiliar part of the country, he feels more jaded than ever. Determined to bring his part in the investigation of Terrence Sayers to a temporary halt so he can make a long awaited visit home, he joins his colleagues, Joe, and Barnaby, in the search for the man who is hiding in the village somewhere.

When the finger of suspicion falls upon the rather dubious brother of the village’s lodging house owner, Marcus becomes their newest resident in a quest to discover just how far the brother’s crimes go. However, distracted by Jessica’s delectable beauty, he finds it difficult to investigate each of the strange occupants of the rather unusual lodgings she runs and finds himself spending more time uncovering her secrets than her brother’s. He soon finds himself going to rather questionable lengths to gain her cooperation; including a little seduction.

Strange guests and secretive brothers aside, his life takes a surprising turn when his relationship with Jessica quickly deepens. It becomes evident that the lies he has told her will have to become truths if he hopes to have a place in her life. Will she still want him when she discovers just who he really is, or will the exploits of her brother mean a future between them is impossible? After all, a reputable investigator for the Star Elite cannot be seen to be consorting with a criminal – can he?

Saturday, 18 June 2016


I am delighted to announce the release of my latest book: Devoted To You, available on Amazon (and all ebook retailers) now.  

When Petal takes the position of the upstairs maid at Wenland Lodge, the last thing she expects is to fall in love with the master. She knows that her adoration will never be returned by the handsome Sir Aidan. He belongs in a world she could never belong in, but that doesn’t prevent her from going out of her way to provide the handsome new master of the house with whatever he wants.

Sir Aidan wants Petal. He isn’t the kind of man to dally with servants, though, and that is all Petal could ever be. Determined to keep his attention focused on recovering from a carriage accident that nearly took his life, he is a little stymied when he finds himself having to rely on her more than he ever anticipated. Especially when the nefarious exploits of his rather questionable nurse begin to cause aggravation for everyone within the house.

Can Aidan and Petal uncover Edwards’ secrets before she manages to ensnare Sir Aidan in a marriage he doesn’t want? Will Petal prove to be his saviour? Or will the dowager get her way after all, and succeed in her desperate attempts to get him to marry someone belonging to the aristocracy?

Tuesday, 14 June 2016


I am delighted to be able to release the covers for my next novel: Devoted To You, due out later this week, and the third book in the Saved By Desire Series: Mistaken Identity, which is due for release on 28th June 2016.

Happy reading. xx